Upcoming events

Webinar: Tuesday, December 12, 2017

The Global NPO Coalition on FATF invites you to a webinar on working on solutions to the problem nonprofits with international activities face in accessing banking services. This follows on from two important studies that were presented in May.

Tuesday, December 12 at 1500 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time), 10am US eastern, 4pm CET

Featuring:
Sue Eckert, World Banks/ACAMS Multi-Stakeholder Dialogue on NPO Financial Access
Six members with updates from advocacy efforts in Europe, South America and North America
Jerry Brito, Director, Coin Center, on piloting use of cryptocurrency for grantmaking, humanitarian emergencies
Hanna Surmatz, European Foundation Centre, with an update from the recent FATF Plenary

Time will be reserved for your questions and comments.
Register here for the webinar.

——————————